Skip to content

start-new

The Passage, Holiday Pack and GU 6 are here!

It’s a busy day, as we have a ton of new content and features for Anno 1800, so let’s dive right in to give you…

The Passage, Holiday Pack and GU 6 are here!

It’s a busy day, as we have a ton of new content and features for Anno 1800, so let’s dive right in to give you…

Anno 1800 Free Week

Play in the Anno 1800 Free Week from December 11 to 18 It has been 8 months and many Game Updates and improvements since Anno…

Union Update: Twitch Drop

We are just one more week away from embarking on our big arctic adventure, making it the perfect time to give you some more updates…

Game Update 6

Release: Dec 10, 2019 at 6pm CET/ 5pm UTC/ 12pm EST/ 9am PST Download size: 4.8GB Game Update 6 releases next Tuesday, December 10th. We…

The Future of Anno 1800

As we get closer to next week’s update hattrick of The Passage (available as part of the Anno 1800 Season Pass or as a stand-alone…

DevBlog: The Passage

Dearest Elaine,I’ve few breaths left. I die never having found a Passage, but then no glory awaits any servant of Sir John. He was certain…